Pens, pens, and more pens!

I am working on downsizing my pen stash. I figure that if I can see them, I’ll use them. I’ve collected so many over the years that I had to make a holder to house them. I suppose that I could have purchased a photo box or something but I already had a box on hand and was in a DIY kind of mood. I got the space that I wanted and a color that coordinates with my workspace. I used duct tape with a metallic butterfly design on it to wrap the box. I have been using different pens now that I can see them better but who am I kidding? There are way too many here. 😉

Pen Stash

Pen Stash

2 thoughts on “Pens, pens, and more pens!

  1. I am enjoying your blog..I’m a “keep it simple” person. I’ve gotten many good ideas from the various planing groups on FB but it has made me crazy and less organized so I’m going back to my roots so to speak. 🙂

    • Thank you Jan!

      I truly believe that by keeping it as simple as possible, you can spend more time doing the things you need and want to do. Also, when something new arises, you can fit it in, deal with that project (getting the car fixed, dealing with the insurance company, appraisers, etc.), and file it all once it done. You won’t get bogged down with “stuff”.

Leave a Reply

